Sven-Olof Johansson

Sven-Olof Johansson has been active in the real estate industry for over 30 years and is ceo and majority owner of the listed real estate company Fastpartner.

Elected positions of trust:

  • Chairman of the Board of Compactor Fastigheter AB
  • Board member of Fastpartner AB, SBB i Norden AB, Autoropa AB and STC Interfinans AB

Johan Karlsson

Johan Karlsson is the founder of Slättö Förvaltning and has a broad experience in investment operations, business development and property development.

Elected positions of trust:

  • Chairman of the Board of Brofund Group AB
  • Board member of Neptunia Invest AB and Eklund Stockholm New York AB

George Ehrnrooth

Georg Ehrnrooth is chairman of eQ Plc and in the indirectly owned investment companies Geveles Ab, Topsin Investments S.A., Fennogens Investments S.A. and Corbis S.A. The investment companies are active owners in listed and unlisted companies such as eQ Group Plc and Caverion Corporation. Georg is also a board member of Sampo plc, paavo nurmi foundation, Anders Wall Foundation and chairman of the Louise and Göran Ehrnrooth Foundation.

Georg Ehrnrooth is dependent in relation to the company, the company’s management and major shareholders.

Georg Ehrnrooth is a trained Agrolog.

Elected positions of trust:

  • Chairman of the Board of eQ Oyj, OE Capital AB and Louise & Göran Ehrnrooth Foundation
  • Member of the Board of Sampo plc, Norvestia Oyj, Forcit Oyj, Paavo Nurmi Foundation and Anders Wall Foundation